Join my mailing list today to receive free e-books and advance samples of new releases.Sign-up now!

The Alinthia Series

More information about this series coming soon. The first book The Lost Savior (Alinthia #1) will release on February 1, 2018. It’s upper YA/NA paranormal romance/reverse harem series.

The Alinthia Series comprises the following books:

The Lost Savior (Alinthia #1)
The Secret Heir (Alinthia #2)

Books in The Alinthia Series

The Lost Savior (Alinthia #1)The Secret Heir (Alinthia #2)