Forever Love Series | Siobhan Davis
Join my mailing list today to receive free e-books and advance samples of new releases.Sign-up now!

Forever Love Series

The Forever Love series is a duet of standalone new adult romances featuring the James’ siblings. When Forever Changes is Gabby’s story, and No Feelings Involved is her brother Ryan’s story. Both are emotional, angsty romances although When Forever Changes is a much more intense read and you’ll most likely need tissues to hand!

You can read both separately as they are complete standalone romances; however, if you are planning on reading both, you should read When Forever Changes first to maximize reading enjoyment.

The Forever Love Series comprises the following books:

Books in the Forever Love Series

When Forever Changes by Siobhan Davis book coverNo Feelings Involved by Siobhan Davis book cover