The Kennedy Boys Series | Siobhan Davis
Join my mailing list today to receive free e-books and advance samples of new releases.Sign-up now!

The Kennedy Boys Series

“Completely and totally ADDICTIVE!! The Kennedy Boys series has everything I love in romance–crazy hot heroes, smart and authentic heroines, angst mixed with heart…and did I mention the books are HOT?? Siobhan Davis has a fan for life in me!” – Rachel Harris, New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author of The Fine Art of Pretending and Accidentally Married on Purpose

The Kennedy Boys is my mature YA/NA Contemporary Romance series aimed at readers aged 17 and over. Think angsty romance and soap-opera teen-drama shock-factor type plots and you’ll have an idea of what to expect from this series! The first three books focus on Kyler and Faye and feature a forbidden romance theme. Thereafter, the rest of the books will focus on one Kennedy brother and his love interest and it will be a standalone title with HEA and no cliffhanger. Themes of the later books range from second chance romance to enemies-to-lovers and more forbidden romance amongst others! This entire series is “free” to read in Kindle Unlimited.

The Kennedy Boys book trailer

The Kennedy Boys Series comprises the following books:

Finding Kyler (The Kennedy Boys #1)
Losing Kyler (The Kennedy Boys #2)
Keeping Kyler (The Kennedy Boys #3)
The Kyler Collection (The Kennedy Boys #1-3)
The Irish Getaway (The Kennedy Boys #3.5)
Loving Kalvin (The Kennedy Boys #4)
Saving Brad (The Kennedy Boys #5)
Seducing Kaden (The Kennedy Boys #6)
Forgiving Keven (The Kennedy Boys #7)
The Kennedy Boys Box Set (The Kennedy Boys #4-7)
Summer in Nantucket (The Kennedy Boys #7.5)
Releasing Keanu (The Kennedy Boys #8)
Adoring Keaton (The Kennedy Boys #9)
Reforming Kent (The Kennedy Boys #10)

Books in The Kennedy Boys Series

Finding KylerLosing KylerKeeping KylerThe Irish GetawayLoving KalvinSaving BradSeducing KadenForgiving KevenSummer in NantucketReleasing keanuAdoring KeatonReforming kent