Join my mailing list today to receive free e-books and advance samples of new releases.Sign-up now!

Rydeville Elite Series

Rydeville Elite is a dark high school bully romance for those who love closed-off bad boys in need of redemption. Set in a corrupt world where power, greed, and arrogance rule supreme, one feisty girl will come between two elite groups and bring them to their knees. If you enjoy books with a brooding a-hole hero, intense chemistry that sizzles, tons of bad boys behaving obnoxiously, drama, suspense, angst, and one kick-ass heroine who is determined to fight back, then I think you’ll love my new series. Cruel Intentions, book one, released 10 June 2019, followed by Twisted Betrayal in August and Sweet Retribution in October.

Rydeville Elite Book Trailer

Rydeville High Elite comprises the following books:

Cruel Intentions (Rydeville Elite #1)
Ruse (Rydeville Elite #1.5)
Twisted Betrayal (Rydeville Elite #2)
Sweet Retribution (Rydeville Elite #3)*
Jackson (Rydeville Elite #4)

* releasing in 2019

Books in Rydeville Elite Series

Cruel Intentions (Rydeville Elite #1)Ruse (Rydeville Elite #1.5)Twisted Betrayal (Rydeville High Elite #2)Sweet Retribution (Rydeville Elite #3)Jackson (Rydeville Elite #4)