The Saven Series | Siobhan Davis
Join my mailing list today to receive free e-books and advance samples of new releases.Sign-up now!

Saven Series

How can I give him my heart when his race plans on taking my future?

17-year-old Sadie Owens has been slowly dying inside. Trapped in a life she hates, she’s pinning all her hopes and dreams on the government’s new social experiment. Getting to spend six months in Thalassic City—the shiny new city underneath the sea—changes her life forever.

There she meets and falls in love with Logan Chandler, the captivating boy with the ocean-blue eyes. Logan seems to embody everything that’s been forbidden, but he isn’t all he appears to be. For Logan is one of the Saven, an alien race covertly hiding among us on Earth.

When Sadie eventually uncovers the truth, she becomes entangled in a vicious battle for control of Earth and thus begins a desperate race to save humanity. Her journey takes her deep into space, intertwining her fate with that of Logan’s, and involves life-threating face-offs with multiple alien enemies, a secret past, an unscrupulous government, and a rebel organization with their own agenda. Pulled in all directions, she has no choice but to rely on the only person she has ever trusted: Herself.

Will I enjoy the Saven Series?

This series will appeal to readers who love fast-paced plots with plenty of suspense and intrigue and tons of romantic moments. If you have read and enjoyed any of the following books/series then you will most likely love the Saven series: Kricket, Lux, Broken Skies, The Fifth Wave, Alienated, The Host.

The Saven Series comprises the following books:

Saven: Deception (The Saven Series #1)
Logan (The Saven Series #1.5)
Saven: Disclosure (The Saven Series #2)
Saven: Denial (The Saven Series #3)
Saven: Defiance (The Saven Series #4)
Axton (The Saven Series #4.5)
Saven: Deliverance (The Saven Series #5)
Saven: The Complete Series (The Saven Series #1-5)

Books in The Saven Series

Saven Deception (The Saven Series #1)Saven: Disclosure (The Saven Series #2)Saven: Denial (The Saven Series #3)Saven: Defiance (The Saven Series #4)Saven: Deliverance (The Saven Series #5)