The Short Story Collection (True Calling #4) | Siobhan Davis
Join my mailing list today to receive free e-books and advance samples of new releases.Sign-up now!

The Short Story Collection (True Calling #4)The Short Story Collection (True Calling #4)
by Siobhan Davis

Genre: Science Fiction Fantasy Romance
Age Category: Young Adult
Release Date: July 10, 2016

Book Description:
This short story collection contains bonus stories set in the True Calling world, including:

Torn Apart
Cal will tear the world apart to be reunited with Ariana. Narrated by Cal Remus, this story explains what happens to Cal in the aftermath of True Calling.

Endings and Beginnings
Discover how the past shapes the future with tragic consequences. This short story is narrated by Anneka Skyee.

Perfect Moment
This heart warming short is set two years after the end chapter of Destiny Rising. Join all your favorite characters as they celebrate a very special wedding. Narrated by Zane Anders and Ariana Skyee.

Under the Mistletoe
This story follows the main characters at Christmas, and it’s set four years after the epilogue in Destiny Rising. This story is the lead-in to The Skyee Siblings spin-off series. Narrated by Zane Anders and Ariana Skyee.

ALSO INCLUDED: Details of a very special reader offer and an excerpt from Siobhan’s new series.

NOTE: You should only read this collection after you have read Destiny Rising, the final book in the bestselling True Calling series.

Buy Links

Amazon buy Button The Short Story CollectionBookbub button short story collectionGoodreads Button The Short Story Collection